Contact

ICG 669

Please get in touch if you have a question about our work, have a media enquiry, want to change your contact address, or would like to find out more about commissioning us to work in your local area. If there’s anything on your mind, we’d like to hear from you.

Contact Details
Address
217-3823 Henning Drive Burnaby, BC V5C 6P3
Hours
Monday to Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Phone
778-330-1669
Fax
778-330-1670
Toll Free
1-800-531-3855

Staff

Prairies Business Agent

Rob Rowan
prairiesba@icg669.com
204-792-5332

Interim Business Agent

Wendy Newton
wendy@icg669.com
778-200-3950

Production Services | Privacy Officer

Michael Levett
michael@icg669.com
778-330-1694

Safety Coordinator

Nicole Paulus
nicole@icg669.com
778-330-1673

Controller | RRSP Group Plan Administrator

Sharon Lover
sharon@icg669.com
778-330-1671

Communications

Khaleed Devji
khaleed@icg669.com
778-330-1690

Trainee Coordinator

Rebekah Galpin
rebekah@icg669.com
778-330-1674

Training Coordinator

Erica Whiteley
erica@icg669.com
604-239-4423

Administration | Membership Services Assistant

Serina Ram
serina@icg669.com
778-330-1669

Administration | Accounting Assistant

Lindsay MacLeod
lindsay@icg669.com
778-800-2333