Skip to main content

Leo Awards 2019 Nominations Are Out!


Congratulations to all the 2019 Leo Award Nominees! 

We would like to congratulate ICG 669 Members nominated for Best Cinematography Awards!


Best Cinematography Motion Picture

Stirling Bancroft


Danny Nowak

‘Incident In A Ghostland’ 

C. Kim Miles

‘Welcome to Marwen’ 


Best Cinematography Television Movie

Chris Kempinski

‘A Godwink Christmas’ 

Thomas Harting

‘Harry & Meghan: A Royal Romance’ 


Best Cinematography Short Drama

Graham Talbot & Nelson Talbot


Todd Michael Duym


Elie Smolkin

‘Hunting Season’ 


Best Cinematography Dramatic Series

Brendan Uegama

‘Chilling Adventures of Sabrina: An Exorcism in Greendale’ 

Stephen Maier

‘‘Chilling Adventures of Sabrina: The Greendale Thirteen’ 

C. Kim Miles

‘Project Blue Book: Flatwoods Monster’ 

Brendan Uegama

‘Riverdale: A Night to Remember’ 

Ronald Richard

‘Riverdale: The Midnight Club’ 


Best Cinematography Feature Length Documentary

Vince Arvidson

‘That Higher Level’ 


Best Cinematography Short Documentary

Ian Kerr

‘After the Sirens’ 

Chris Oben

‘Eat the World Green’ 

Todd Craddock

‘Love, Hope’ 

Best Cinematography Documentary Series

Shane Geddes

‘The History of Food’ 


Best Cinematography Youth or Children’s Program or Series

Collin Morrison

‘I Love – I Love Riding My Bike’ 

Neil Cervin

‘Mech-X4 – Versus the End’ 

Collin Morrison, Vincent De Paula

'Scout & The Gumboot Kids: The Case of the Upstream Swimmer’ 


Congratulations to ICG 669 Members nominated for:


Best Direction Short Drama

Shannon Kohli

‘Hunting Season’


Best Picture Editing Short Drama

David Bercovici


We would also like to congratulate all ICG 669 Members that worked on productions nominated for: 

Best Motion Picture




Best Television Movie

‘Harry & Meghan: A Royal Romance’

 ‘No One Would Tell’,

 ‘Victoria Gotti: My Father’s Daughter’ 


Best Dramatic Series

‘The Good Doctor’


‘Valley of the Boom’

‘Van Helsing’


For the full list of 2019 Leo Award Nominees click here.

*If we have missed any of our members in our congratulations please email us at

0 users have voted.