Skip to main content

Leo Awards 2018 - Winners and Nominees

Congratulations to all the 2018 LEO award nominees and winners. The LEO awards are the awards program for the British Columbia film and television industry – and we are thrilled to see so many of our members represent the best in the province.

Here is the full list of nominees and winners:


Ryan Petey – ‘Forgotten Man’

Stirling Bancroft – ‘Ring of Deception’

Todd Duym – ‘Dawn’

William Waring – ‘Travelers – 21 C’

Brendan Uegama – ‘Riverdale – House of the Devil’

Collin Morrison – ‘Scout & the Gumboot Kids – The Case Of The Shrinking Friend’


Steven D. Adelson – ’12 Monkeys – Nurture’’, ‘The Exorcist – Help Me’

Bob Aschmann – ‘1491: The Untold Story of the Americas Before Columbus – Architecture’

Amy Belling – ‘Holy Angels’

Stirling Bancroft – ‘Adventures in Public School’, Secrets Of My Stepdaughter’, ‘Echo and Solomon’

Stephen Campanelli – ‘Indian Horse’

Neil Cervin – ‘Mech-X4 – X4 Versus the Dark Night’

Craig Cross – ‘Love It or List It Vancouver – Alison & Frank’

Bob Findlay – ‘Sliding Away’

Lindsay George – ‘Prodigals’

John Helme – ‘The Christmas Calendar’

Brian Johnson – ‘Chesapeake Shores – All Our Yesterdays’

Chris Johnson – ‘Moosemeat & Marmalade – Clam’

Christopher Kempinski – ‘Dead Shack’

William Minsky – ‘Resonance’

Chris M. Oben – ‘Action Packed – Playtime’

Ryan Petey – ‘Indigo’

Corey Robson – ‘Arrow – Who Are You?’

Arran Shearing – ‘Forgotten Man’

Naim Sutherland – ‘The Whistler’

Graham Talbot – ‘Drone’

Nelson Talbot – ‘Drone’

Brendan Uegama – ‘Veritas Vincit’

For more information visit:

0 users have voted.

Upcoming Events