Skip to main content

Contact Us

ICG 669 OFFICE
 
Phone: 778-330-1669  Fax: 778-330-1670  Toll Free: 1-800-531-3855
Email: camera@icg669.com
 
Address: 217-3823 Henning Drive, Burnaby, BC V5C 6P3
 
Office hours: Please note that we are not accepting visitors at this time. If you would like to schedule a meeting, please contact the office to arrange an appointment.
 
Find us on Social Media: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn
 

ICG 669 Executive Board 2020 - 2022: Click Here
 
 
STAFF
 
Business Agent
Maureen Webb maureen@icg669.com 778-330-1680
 
Manitoba Business Agent
Rob Rowan rob@icg669.com 204-953-1100
 
Professional Development | Training Coordinator
 
Production Services | Assistant Business Agent
Wendy Newton wendy@icg669.com 778-200-3950
 
Safety Coordinator
Nicole Paulus nicole@icg669.com 778-330-1673
 
Controller | RRSP Group Plan Administrator
Sharon Lover sharon@icg669.com  778-330-1671
 
Communications
Michael Levett michael@icg669.com  778-330-1690
 
Trainee Program | Membership*
Kat Yee kat@icg669.com  778-330-1674
*If you would like to discuss membership or the trainee program, please schedule an appointment with Kat prior to arriving at the office to guarantee availability.
 
Reception | Membership Services Assistant
Eli Terlson eli@icg669.com  778-330-1669
 
Administration | Accounting Assistant
Lindsay MacLeod lindsay@icg669.com 778-800-2333
 
--------------------------------------
 
IATSE 667/669 GROUP BENEFIT PLAN
Click here to visit the website.
 
Plan/Policy Number: 164609
 
Leta Kennedy, Plan Administrator
Phone: 778-329-4455
Toll Free: 1-866-366-9667  
Fax: 778-329-4454
 
Office hours: Monday to Friday - 7:30 am to 3:30 pm (PST)
 
Please address all correspondence to:
Leta Kennedy
HW Plan Administrator
122-3823 Henning Drive
Burnaby BC V5C 6P3
 
--------------------------------------
 
IATSE SAFETY HOTLINE

Available 24/7 in Canada & U.S.A.
Toll Free: 844 IA AWARE (844-422-9273)
 
--------------------------------------
 
MEMBER RESOURCES
 
 
 

Latest News

Upcoming Events

18 Oct 2020, 25 Oct 2020, 1 Nov 2020, 8 Nov 2020