Skip to main content

Staff

STAFF
 
For office address & hours, click here.
 
Business Agent
Rob Rowan rob@icg669.com 778-330-1680
 
Production Services | Assistant Business Agent
Wendy Newton wendy@icg669.com 778-200-3950
 
Professional Development | Training Coordinator
 
Controller | RRSP Group Plan Administrator
Sharon Lover sharon@icg669.com  778-330-1671
 
Communications
Michael Levett michael@icg669.com  778-330-1690
 
Trainee Program | Membership*
Kat Yee kat@icg669.com  778-330-1674
*If you would like to discuss membership or the trainee program, please schedule an appointment with Kat prior to arriving at the office to guarantee availability.
 
Reception | Membership Services Assistant
Eli Terlson eli@icg669.com  778-330-1669
 
Administration | Accounting Assistant
Lindsay MacLeod lindsay@icg669.com 778-800-2333
 
--------------------------------------
 
IATSE 667/669 Group Benefit Plan - Plan Administrator
Phone: 778-329-4455
Toll Free: 1-866-366-9667  
Fax: 778-329-4454

Upcoming Events