Skip to main content

Staff

For office address & hours, click here.
 
Prairies Business Agent
Rob Rowan prairiesba@icg669.com 204-792-5332
 
Interim Business Agent
Wendy Newton wendy@icg669.com 778-200-3950
 
Production Services | Privacy Officer
Michael Levett michael@icg669.com  778-330-1694
 
Safety Coordinator
Nicole Paulus nicole@icg669.com 778-330-1673
 
Professional Development
 
Controller | RRSP Group Plan Administrator
Sharon Lover sharon@icg669.com  778-330-1671
 
Communications
Khaleed Devji khaleed@icg669.com  778-330-1690
 
Trainee Program | Membership*
Kat Yee kat@icg669.com  778-330-1674
 
Trainee Coordinator
Rebekah Galpin rebekah@icg669.com  778-330-1674
 
Training Coordinator
Erica Whiteley erica@icg669.com  604-239-4423
 
Administration | Membership Services Assistant
Serina Ram  serina@icg669.com  778-330-1669
 
Administration | Accounting Assistant
Lindsay MacLeod lindsay@icg669.com 778-800-2333
 
--------------------------------------
 
IATSE 667/669 Group Benefit Plan - Plan Administrator
Phone: 778-329-4455
Toll Free: 1-866-366-9667  
Fax: 778-329-4454